Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (okewarta@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@okewarta.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@okewarta.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@okewarta.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@okewarta.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@okewarta.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@okewarta.com)